Banner
Natural Family Planning classes offered Print E-mail
Around the Diocese
Thursday, Jun. 07, 2012 -- 12:00 AM

MADISON — The upcoming Natural Family Planning (NFP) classes being offered in the Diocese of Madison are:

Couple to Couple League (CCL) (a sympto-thermal method) — CCL classes will be held in Madison and Bloomington starting in September or October. To start learning this summer, virtual and home study courses are available. Visit www.madisondiocese.org/nfp or contact the NFP Office for more information.

Creighton Model FertilityCare (an ovulation method) — Attend one of the following introductory sessions. A series of individual follow-ups will be scheduled separately between you and the instructor.

  • Monday, June 4, 7 p.m. at Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish, Monona
  • Thursday, June 14; Tuesday, July 17; or Tuesday, Aug. 21, 6 p.m. at the Bishop O’Connor Center, Madison (west side)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 6 p.m. at 4177 Cty. Hwy. J, Mt. Horeb
  • Thursday, Aug. 16, 7 p.m. at St. Patrick Parish, Cottage Grove
  • Monday, Aug. 27, 7 p.m. at 5221 Queensbridge Rd., Madison (east side)

“NFP 101: The Basics” — Need help choosing a method? Attend one of the following sessions:

  • Friday, June 29, 7 p.m.; Saturday, July 14, 10 a.m.; or Thursday, Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m. at the Bishop O’Connor Center, Madison.

For more information and to register for an NFP class, go to www.madisondiocese.org/nfp or call 608-821-3134.

 
Banner
 
Please support our advertisers:
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner