Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Flat View Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 July 2018August 2018September 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
Friday, August 03, 2018
Monday, August 06, 2018
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass ( 7:35 am )

Every Tuesday -- Rosary is prayed at 7:35 a.m. followed by Mass at 8 a.m.




Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass ( 7:35 am )

Every Tuesday -- Rosary is prayed at 7:35 a.m. followed by Mass at 8 a.m.




Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass ( 7:35 am )

Every Tuesday -- Rosary is prayed at 7:35 a.m. followed by Mass at 8 a.m.




Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass ( 7:35 am )

Every Tuesday -- Rosary is prayed at 7:35 a.m. followed by Mass at 8 a.m.




Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Bingo   Bishop O'Connor Catholic Pastoral Center   Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner   Camp Gray  
Card Parties   Catholic Multicultural Center   Concerts and Shows   Dances  
Exhibits   Festival   Fish Fries   General  
Retreat   Rummage Sales   Women's Clubs    
Search Calendar
Banner