Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Monday, June 17, 2019
General Events of interest to Catholics in the Diocese of Madison.
Event Name Date
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, June 17, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, June 21, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, June 22, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, June 23, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Corpus Christ Mass Sunday, June 23, 2019 (11:00 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, June 24, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, June 25, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, June 28, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, June 29, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, July 01, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, July 02, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, July 03, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, July 04, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, July 05, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, July 06, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, July 07, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, July 08, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 09, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, July 09, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, July 11, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, July 12, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, July 13, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, July 14, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, July 15, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, July 19, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, July 20, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, July 21, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, July 22, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, July 26, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, July 27, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, July 29, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, July 30, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, July 31, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, August 01, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, August 02, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, August 03, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, August 04, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, August 05, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 06, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, August 06, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, August 07, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, August 08, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, August 09, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, August 10, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, August 12, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, August 13, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, August 14, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, August 15, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, August 16, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, August 17, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, August 18, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, August 19, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, August 22, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, August 23, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Saturday, August 24, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Sunday, August 25, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Monday, August 26, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (7:35 am)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Tuesday, August 27, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Wednesday, August 28, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Thursday, August 29, 2019 (All Day)
Henry Vilas Zoo Offers Summer Camp Friday, August 30, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 03, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (7:35 am)
105 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner