Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Friday, September 20, 2019
General Events of interest to Catholics in the Diocese of Madison.
Event Name Date
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, September 20, 2019 (9:00 am)
Janseville: Farmers' Market And Taste Sunday, September 22, 2019 (9:30 am - 1:30 pm)
Volunteering At The Beacon Sunday, September 22, 2019 (1:00 pm)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, September 27, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, October 04, 2019 (9:00 am)
Two ‘stargazing’ Nights Planned By College Saturday, October 05, 2019 (7:45 pm)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, October 11, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, October 18, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, October 25, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 01, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 08, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 15, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 22, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 06, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 13, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 20, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 27, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 03, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 10, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 17, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 24, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 31, 2020 (9:00 am)
38 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner