Banner
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Monday, November 11, 2019
General Events of interest to Catholics in the Diocese of Madison.
Event Name Date
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (7:35 am)
Sinsinawa Offers Painting Class Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 15, 2019 (9:00 am)
McFarland: Saturday, November 16, 2019 (5:30 pm - 8:00 pm)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (7:35 am)
West Allis: Holiday Folk Fair International Friday, November 22, 2019 (All Day)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 22, 2019 (9:00 am)
West Allis: Holiday Folk Fair International Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All Day)
West Allis: Holiday Folk Fair International Sunday, November 24, 2019 (All Day)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, November 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 06, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 13, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 20, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, December 27, 2019 (9:00 am)
Durward's Glen: Rosary And Mass Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (7:35 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 03, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 10, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 17, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 24, 2020 (9:00 am)
Volunteering At The Beacon Friday, January 31, 2020 (9:00 am)
25 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner