Banner
From the Bishop
Bishop Robert C. Morlino schedule Print E-mail
Bishop's schedule
Thursday, May. 28, 2015 -- 12:00 AM

Thursday, May 28, 2015, 6:15 p.m.: Celebrate Rite of Confirmation in the Extraordinary Form, St. Norbert Church, Roxbury

Saturday, May 30, 2015, 1 p.m.: Celebrate Mass and attend graduation for Ave Maria University Institute for Pastoral Theology, St. John Vianney Church, Janesville

Saturday, May 30, 2015, 7 p.m.: Celebrate Regional Confirmation Mass, St. Peter Church, Madison

Sunday, May 31, 2015, 11 a.m.: Celebrate Confirmation in the context of Stational Mass, St. Patrick Church, Madison

Tuesday, June 2, 2015, 11:30 a.m.: Visit and pray with board, staff, and clients of Care Net Pregnancy Center, Madison

Wednesday, June 3, 2015: Attend meeting of the Wisconsin Catholic Conference Board of Directors, Milwaukee

Thursday, June 4, 2015: Attend meeting of Diocese of Madison Finance Council, Bishop O'Connor Catholic Pastoral Center, Madison

Thursday, June 4, 2015, 7 p.m.: Celebrate Pontifical High Mass in the Extraordinary Form of the Roman Rite for Corpus Christi, O’Donnell Chapel, Bishop O'Connor Catholic Pastoral Center, Madison

 
Bishop Morlino announces priest appointments Print E-mail
Appointments
Thursday, May. 21, 2015 -- 12:00 AM

Msgr. James Bartylla, Vicar General, announces the following priest appointments made by Most Reverend Robert C. Morlino, Bishop of Madison, effective Saturday, July 11, 2015, unless otherwise specifically stated, and announced at weekend Masses of Saturday and Sunday, May 16 and 17, 2015.

Rev. Msgr. Douglas Dushack, resignation from pastor, St. Bernard Parish, Middleton, in accordance with canon 538 §1, to pastor emeritus.

Rev. Fr. James Kuhn, resignation from pastor, St. Patrick Parish, Janesville, in accordance with canon 538 §1, to pastor emeritus.

Read more...
 
Bishop Robert C. Morlino schedule Print E-mail
Bishop's schedule
Thursday, May. 21, 2015 -- 12:00 AM

Saturday, May 23, 2015: Concelebrate Mass of Ordination to the Priesthood of Rev. Mr. Ryan Koster, Kansas City, Mo.

Sunday, May 24, 2015: Attend and preach First Mass of Thanksgiving for Fr. Ryan Koster, Kansas City, Mo.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015: Staff Catechesis, Bishop O’Connor Catholic Pastoral Center, Madison

Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 7 p.m.: Celebrate Regional Confirmation, St. Bernard Church, Watertown

Thursday, May 28, 2015, 6:15 p.m.: Celebrate Rite of Confirmation in the Extraordinary Form, St. Norbert Church, Roxbury

 
Banner