Banner
Arts Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'TV Programs' Monday, September 16, 2019
TV Programs TV programs of note
Event Name Date
EWTN Mass Monday, September 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
Key Largo Monday, September 16, 2019 (5:15 pm - 7:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
The American President Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
Now Hear This Friday, September 20, 2019 (8:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Knute Rockne, All American Friday, September 20, 2019 (9:15 pm - 11:15 pm)
EWTN On Location Saturday, September 21, 2019 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
State Of The Union Saturday, September 21, 2019 (7:00 pm - 9:15 pm)
The 71st Annual Primetime Emmy Awards Saturday, September 21, 2019 (7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part Saturday, September 21, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:45 pm)
Cold Mountain Saturday, September 21, 2019 (9:15 pm - 11:50 pm)
Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, September 22, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
The Shawshank Redemption Monday, September 23, 2019 (5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Mass On The Solemnity Of Our Lady Of Walsingham Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (6:00 am - 7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
Faith On The Frontier Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (9:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Thursday, September 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
Dead Presidents Thursday, September 26, 2019 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, September 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
Good News Friday, September 27, 2019 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
Adios Amor: The Search For Maria Moreno Friday, September 27, 2019 (9:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
Isn’t It Romantic? Saturday, September 28, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Close Encounters Of The Third Kind Sunday, September 29, 2019 (8:05 am - 9:05 am)
Faith And Fury Sunday, September 29, 2019 (8:30 am - 9:00 am)
Fantastic Four: Rise Of The Silver Surfer Sunday, September 29, 2019 (8:30 am - 10:30 am)
Mass Sunday, September 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, September 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
The Night Of The Iguana Monday, September 30, 2019 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
The Crown Prince Tuesday, October 01, 2019 (8:00 pm - 10:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
Donnie Brasco Wednesday, October 02, 2019 (6:45 pm - 9:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 03, 2019 (7:00 am)
The First Texan Thursday, October 03, 2019 (5:30 pm - 7:00 pm)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mean Girls Saturday, October 05, 2019 (8:45 pm - 10:15 pm)
Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 06, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 07, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 08, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 10, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 13, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 14, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 15, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 20, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 21, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, October 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, October 27, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, October 28, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, October 29, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, October 31, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 01, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 03, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 07, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 08, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 10, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 13, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 14, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 15, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 17, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 21, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 22, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, November 24, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, November 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, November 28, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, November 29, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 01, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 02, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 03, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 04, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 05, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 06, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 08, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 09, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 11, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 12, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 13, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 15, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 16, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 19, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 20, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 22, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 23, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, December 26, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, December 27, 2019 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (5:30 am)
Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, December 29, 2019 (9:00 am)
EWTN Mass Monday, December 30, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Wednesday, January 01, 2020 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Thursday, January 02, 2020 (7:00 am)
EWTN Mass Friday, January 03, 2020 (7:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 05, 2020 (6:00 am)
EWTN Mass Sunday, January 05, 2020 (7:00 am - 8:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 05, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 12, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 19, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, January 26, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 02, 2020 (9:00 am)
Mass Sunday, February 09, 2020 (9:00 am)
172 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar
Banner